The Executive Committee is elected annually by the Board of Directors, with all Voting and Alternate Voting Members being eligible to run for seats.  It meets monthly and its role is to implement the strategies and directives of the Board of Directors.  It oversees the Executive Director and Working Groups, oversees the operations and finances of the Alliance, and acts on behalf of the Board of Directors between the quarterly Board meetings.

Current Executive Committee Term: July 2016 – June 2017

Chair – Bill Burman, Denver Health and Hospital Authority – Interim CEO

Treasurer – Chris Wanifuchi, Asian Pacific Development Center – CEO

Secretary – Robert Bremer, Colorado Access – Executive Director, Access Behavioral Care

At-Large – Jim Garcia, Clinica Tepeyac – Executive Director and Founder

At-Large – Carl Clark, Mental Health Center of Denver – CEO and Medical Director

At-Large – Elizabeth Baskett, Colorado Community Health Alliance – Executive Director

At-Large – Fernando Pineda-Reyes, CREA Results – CEO